St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for May 2020

< >
Tue, 5 May 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Wed, 6 May 2020
9:30 AM
Virtual School Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Thu, 7 May 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Tue, 12 May 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Wed, 13 May 2020
9:30 AM
Virtual School Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Fri, 15 May 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 16 May 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Mon, 18 May 2020
9:30 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 19 May 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 20 May 2020
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
Thu, 21 May 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 22 May 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 23 May 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 26 May 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 27 May 2020
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
Thu, 28 May 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 29 May 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 30 May 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 31 May 2020
11:00 AM
Middle School Mission Trip Meeting
at Founder's Hall
Logistics meeting, parents are encouraged to attend