St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for April 2020

< >
Wed, 1 Apr 2020
9:30 AM
Virtual School Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Thu, 2 Apr 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Tue, 7 Apr 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Wed, 8 Apr 2020
9:30 AM
Virtual School Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Thu, 9 Apr 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
9:30 AM
Virtual School Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Thu, 16 Apr 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
9:30 AM
Virtual School Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Thu, 23 Apr 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Wed, 29 Apr 2020
9:30 AM
Virtual School Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at St Pius X - YouTube Channel