St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for June 2020

< >
Mon, 1 Jun 2020
9:30 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 2 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 3 Jun 2020
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
Thu, 4 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 5 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 6 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 9 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church