St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for September 2019

< >
Tue, 3 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 5 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Prayer Group
at Ryan Room
2:00 PM
Hilo / Sparks Wedding
at Church
6:00 PM
Nurse Cabinet
at Bride's Room
Fri, 6 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
8:30 AM
Coffee and Rolls
at Founder's Hall
Sat, 7 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
5:00 PM
Faith Formation Kick-Off Event
at Church / Kennedy Hall
5:00 pm Mass, 6:00 pm Information Session (Pizza and Ice Cream)
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Prayer Group
at Ryan Room
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
No Classes Grade 1-5, 1st Sacraments - Parent Mtg 7:00 pm, Confirmation II 6:00 pm -- 7:30 pm
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Prayer Group
at Ryan Room
6:30 PM
Knight's of Columbus Officer's Meeting
at Founder's Hall
7:00 PM
Parish Life Meeting
at Bride's Room
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Prayer Group
at Ryan Room
6:15 PM
Knight's of Columbus Meeting
at Founder's Hall
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
FALL FESTIVAL
at All Locations
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
8:00 AM
FALL FESTIVAL
at All Locations