St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for October 2019

< >
Tue, 1 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 2 Oct 2019
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
Thu, 3 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Prayer Group
at Ryan Room
Fri, 4 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
2:00 PM
Hilo / Sparks Wedding
at Church
Tue, 8 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Ladies Night Out
at Founder's Hall
Wed, 9 Oct 2019
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
Thu, 10 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Prayer Group
at Ryan Room
Fri, 11 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Prayer Group
at Ryan Room
6:30 PM
Knight's of Columbus Officer's Meeting
7:00 PM
Parish Life Meeting
at Bride's Room
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Prayer Group
at Ryan Room
6:15 PM
Knight's of Columbus Meeting
at Founder's Hall
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Prayer Group
at Ryan Room