St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for May 2019

< >
Wed, 1 May 2019
9:30 AM
Children's Mass
at Church
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
6:00 PM
First Communion Rehearsal and Pictures
at church
Thu, 2 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
6:00 PM
Nurse's Cabinet
at Bride's Room
Fri, 3 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 4 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
9:00 AM
First Communion Parent-Child Retreat
at Church
Sun, 5 May 2019
10:00 AM
Children's / Youth Choirs Sing
at Church
1st Communion Mass
Mon, 6 May 2019
9:15 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 7 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
RCIA
at Church
Wed, 8 May 2019
9:30 AM
Children's Mass
at Church
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
Thu, 9 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
Fri, 10 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
9:30 PM
May Crowning
at Church
Sat, 11 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 12 May 2019
10:00 AM
Children's / Youth Choirs Sing
at Church
Mother's Day Mass
Mon, 13 May 2019
9:15 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 14 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 15 May 2019
9:30 AM
Children's Mass
at Church
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
Thu, 16 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
Fri, 17 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 18 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Mon, 20 May 2019
9:15 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 21 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 22 May 2019
9:30 AM
Children's Mass
at Church
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
Pizza Party (Families Welcome)
Thu, 23 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
Fri, 24 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 25 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Mon, 27 May 2019
9:15 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 28 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 29 May 2019
9:30 AM
Children's Mass
at Church
Thu, 30 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
Fri, 31 May 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church