St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for June 2019

< >
Sat, 1 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
2ND COLLECTION: St. Vincent de Paul
Sun, 2 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
2ND COLLECTION: St. Vincent de Paul
Tue, 4 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 5 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 6 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Bible Study
at Ryan Room
6:00 PM
Nurse Cabinet
at Bride's Room
Fri, 7 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 8 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
2:00 PM
Adkins / Vicenzi Wedding
at Church
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Girl Genius
at Founder's Hall
Leader meeting
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Anointing Mass
at Church
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Bible Study
at Ryan Room
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
2:00 PM
Bruss / Gavin Wedding
at Church
4:00 PM
2ND COLLECTION: Invest in Youth
at Church
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
2ND COLLECTION: Invest in Youth
at Church
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Girl Genius
at Founder's Hall
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Bible Study
at Ryan Room
6:45 PM
Knight's of Columbus Meeting
at Founder's Hall
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Bible Study
at Ryan Room
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
2ND COLLECTION: Peter's Pence
at Church
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
8:00 AM
2ND COLLECTION: Peter's Pence
at Church