St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for July 2022

< >
Fri, 1 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
9:15 AM
VBS
at Kennedy Hall, Gym
running until 11:00 AM
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 3 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Tue, 5 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 6 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 7 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 8 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Tue, 12 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 13 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 14 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 15 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Tue, 19 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 20 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 21 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 22 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Tue, 26 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 27 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 28 Jul 2022
4:18 PM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 29 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church