St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for December 2021

< >
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
1st Communion / 1st Reconciliation Religion Classes
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
Thu, 2 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Mon, 6 Dec 2021
7:00 PM
The Fourth Wiseman
at Founders Hall
running until 8:30 PM
Tue, 7 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 8 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Immaculate Conception Mass (Public)
at Church
8:45 AM
Immaculate Conception School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
5:30 PM
Immaculate Conception Mass (Public)
at Church
6:00 PM
1st Communion / 1st Reconciliation Religion Classes
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
Thu, 9 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 15 Dec 2021
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
1st Communion / 1st Reconciliation Religion Classes
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
7:00 PM
Cronin Home Wrapping Event
at Kennedy Hall
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 17 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 21 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 22 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Thu, 23 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
8:00 AM
PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
Fri, 24 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
4:00 PM
Christmas Eve Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
Christmas Eve Mass (Public)
at Church
Sat, 25 Dec 2021
10:00 AM
Christmas Day Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 26 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 28 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 29 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Thu, 30 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 31 Dec 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church