St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for June 2024

< >
Sat, 1 Jun 2024
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 2 Jun 2024
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Mon, 3 Jun 2024
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 8 Jun 2024
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 9 Jun 2024
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Mon, 10 Jun 2024
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 15 Jun 2024
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 16 Jun 2024
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Mon, 17 Jun 2024
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 22 Jun 2024
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 23 Jun 2024
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Mon, 24 Jun 2024
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 29 Jun 2024
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 30 Jun 2024
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church