St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for December 2023

< >
Fri, 1 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 2 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 3 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Jesus and the Eucharist
at Founders Hall
Tue, 5 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 6 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 7 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 8 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Immaculate Conception Mass
at Church
9:30 AM
Immaculate Conception School Mass
at Church
5:30 PM
Immaculate Conception Mass
at Church
Sat, 9 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 10 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
9:00 AM
Donut Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
Following the 8 AM and 10 AM Masses
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Jesus and the Eucharist
at Founders Hall
Tue, 12 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 13 Dec 2023
8:45 AM
School Mass
at Church
All are welcome!
Thu, 14 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 15 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 16 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 17 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Pancake Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
Following the 8 AM and 10 AM Masses
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
3:00 PM
Advent Reconciliation Service
at Church
Tue, 19 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 20 Dec 2023
8:45 AM
School Mass
at Church
All are welcome!
Thu, 21 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 22 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 23 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 24 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Christmas Eve Mass
at Church
Children's Mass
6:00 PM
Christmas Eve Mass
at Church
Mon, 25 Dec 2023
9:00 AM
Christmas Day Mass
at Church
Thu, 28 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 29 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 30 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 31 Dec 2023
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church