St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for October 2023

< >
Sun, 1 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Tue, 3 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 4 Oct 2023
8:45 AM
School Mass
at Church
All are welcome!
12:00 PM
Jennie Dinneen Funeral
at Church
11:00 AM Visitation, 12:00 PM Funeral
Thu, 5 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
5:00 PM
Holy Hour Adoration
at Church
running until 6:00 PM
Fri, 6 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 7 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 8 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Tue, 10 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 11 Oct 2023
8:45 AM
School Mass
at Church
All are welcome!
Thu, 12 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
5:00 PM
Holy Hour Adoration
at Church
running until 6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Jesus and the Eucharist
at Founders Hall
Fri, 13 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 14 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 15 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Tue, 17 Oct 2023
8:45 AM
School Mass
at Church
All are welcome!
12:00 PM
Clarice King Funeral
at Church
11:00 Visitation, 12:00 Funeral, Luncheon to follow in Founders Hall
5:30 PM
Ladies Night Out
at Founders Hall
Wed, 18 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 19 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 20 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 21 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 22 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Tue, 24 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 25 Oct 2023
8:45 AM
School Mass
at Church
All are welcome!
Thu, 26 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 27 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 28 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
11:00 AM
Michael (Mickey) Reed Funeral
at Church
10:00 Visitation Luncheon to follow in Kennedy Hall
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
5:00 PM
Trunk or Treat
at Kennedy Hall / South Parking Lot
Following the 4 PM Mass
Sun, 29 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Tue, 31 Oct 2023
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church