St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for October 2022

< >
Sat, 1 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
5:00 PM
Fall Festival
at Kennedy Hall
Beer and Brat 5-6:30 PM Karaoke 5-7:30 PM
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
11:00 AM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
at Church
11:00 AM
Fall Festival
at Kennedy Hall, Gym
Taste of St. Pius, Kids Games 11am - 1 pm, Silent Auction / Bucket Raffle 11:00 am - 1:15 pm, Raffle Drawing 1:30 pm
Tue, 4 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:30 PM
St. Vincent de Paul Meeting
at Founders Hall
Wed, 5 Oct 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass
at Church
Thu, 6 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 7 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:30 PM
Kruger / Hoffman Wedding
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 9 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
9:00 AM
Sunday School
at Founders Hall, Gym
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
RCIA / Adult Formation
at Founders Hall
CATHOLICISM: Journey around the world and deep into the Faith
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass
at Church
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
9:00 AM
Sunday School
at Founders Hall, Gym
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
11:00 AM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
at Church
6:00 PM
RCIA / Adult Formation
at Founders Hall
CATHOLICISM: Journey around the world and deep into the Faith
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 19 Oct 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass
at Church
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
11:00 AM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
at Church
Fri, 21 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
9:00 AM
Sunday School
at Founders Hall, Gym
10:00 AM
Children's Choir sing at 10 AM Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Tue, 25 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass
at Church
Thu, 27 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 28 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass
at Church
5:00 PM
Trunk or Treat
at Kennedy Hall / South Parking Lot
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church