St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for May 2022

< >
Sun, 1 May 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 3 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 4 May 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
Thu, 5 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
4:18 PM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 6 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 7 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 8 May 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 10 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 11 May 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
Thu, 12 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
4:18 PM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 13 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 14 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 15 May 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 17 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
11:00 AM
Jean Herman Funeral
at Church
Wed, 18 May 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
Thu, 19 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
6:30 PM
Knights of Columbus Exemplification
at Church
Reception to follow in Founders Hall
Fri, 20 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 21 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 22 May 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 24 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 25 May 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
Thu, 26 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 27 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 28 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 29 May 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 31 May 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church