St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for February 2022

< >
Tue, 1 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 2 Feb 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
1st Communion / 1st Reconciliation Religion Classes
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
Thu, 3 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 4 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
11:00 AM
Family Catechesis
6:00 PM
Open Gym -- (9th -12th grade)
at St. Pius Gym
running until 8:00 PM
Tue, 8 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 9 Feb 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
1st Communion / 1st Reconciliation Religion Classes
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
Thu, 10 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:59 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
9:30 AM
Donut Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
running until 12:00 PM
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
6:00 PM
Open Gym -- (9th -12th grade)
at St. Pius Gym
running until 8:00 PM
Tue, 15 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 16 Feb 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
1st Communion / 1st Reconciliation Religion Classes
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
Thu, 17 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
9:30 AM
Pancake Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
running until 12:00 PM
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
6:00 PM
Open Gym -- (9th -12th grade)
at St. Pius Gym
running until 8:00 PM
Tue, 22 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 23 Feb 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
1st Communion / 1st Reconciliation Religion Classes
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
Thu, 24 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
11:00 AM
Family Catechesis
at Founder's Hall
6:00 PM
Open Gym -- (9th -12th grade)
at St. Pius Gym
running until 8:00 PM