St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for August 2021

< >
Sun, 1 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Sun, 8 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 10 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 11 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Thu, 12 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 13 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Knight of Columbus Memorial Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 17 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 18 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Thu, 19 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 20 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 24 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 25 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Thu, 26 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 27 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 31 Aug 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church