St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for January 2022

< >
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sat, 1 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Sun, 2 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Tue, 4 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 5 Jan 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
1st Communion / 1st Reconciliation Religion Classes
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
Thu, 6 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 7 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
9:30 AM
Donut Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
running until 12:00 PM
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
11:00 AM
Family Catechesis
at Founder's Hall
6:00 PM
Open Gym -- (9th -12th grade)
at St. Pius Gym
running until 8:00 PM
Tue, 11 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 12 Jan 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
1st Communion / 1st Reconciliation Religion Classes
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
Thu, 13 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 14 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
9:30 AM
Pancake Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
running until 12:00 PM
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
6:00 PM
Open Gym -- (9th -12th grade)
at St. Pius Gym
running until 8:00 PM
Tue, 18 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 19 Jan 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
1st Communion / 1st Reconciliation Religion Classes
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
Thu, 20 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
6:00 PM
Open Gym -- (9th -12th grade)
at St. Pius Gym
running until 8:00 PM
Tue, 25 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
8:45 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed)
at Church
6:00 PM
1st Communion / 1st Reconciliation Religion Classes
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Confirmation
at Founder's Hall
running until 7:00 PM
Grades 9 and 10
Thu, 27 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public)
at Church
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
11:00 AM
Family Catechesis
at Founder's Hall
6:00 PM
Open Gym -- (9th -12th grade)
at St. Pius Gym
running until 8:00 PM