St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for February 2021

< >
Tue, 2 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Wed, 3 Feb 2021
9:15 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed only)
at Church
Thu, 4 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Fri, 5 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Reconciliation: 3:00 - 3:45 pm Registration required
Sun, 7 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Registration required
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Registration Required
Tue, 9 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Wed, 10 Feb 2021
9:15 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed only)
at Church
Thu, 11 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Fri, 12 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Reconciliation: 3:00 - 3:45 pm Registration required
Sun, 14 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Registration required
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Registration Required
Tue, 16 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Wed, 17 Feb 2021
9:15 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed only)
at Church
Thu, 18 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Fri, 19 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Reconciliation: 3:00 - 3:45 pm Registration required
Sun, 21 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Registration required
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Registration Required
Tue, 23 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Wed, 24 Feb 2021
9:15 AM
School Mass (Livestreamed only)
at Church
Thu, 25 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Fri, 26 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Daily Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Reconciliation: 7:30 - 7:55 No registration required
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
4:00 PM
Weekend Mass (Public)
at Church
Reconciliation: 3:00 - 3:45 pm Registration required
Sun, 28 Feb 2021
8:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public and Livestreamed)
at Church
Registration required
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass (Public)
at Church
Registration Required