St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for September 2020

< >
Tue, 1 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 2 Sep 2020
5:00 PM
Confession
at Church
running until 6:00 PM
Thu, 3 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 4 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 5 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 6 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Sunday Mass
at y
Tue, 8 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
5:00 PM
Confession
at Church
running until 6:00 PM
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Sunday Mass
at y
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
5:00 PM
Confession
at Church
running until 6:00 PM
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Sunday Mass
at y
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
5:00 PM
Confession
at Church
running until 6:00 PM
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Sunday Mass
at y
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
5:00 PM
Confession
at Church
running until 6:00 PM