St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for February 2020

< >
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
11:00 AM
Youth Choir Rehearsal
at Church
Mon, 3 Feb 2020
9:30 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 4 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:30 PM
SVdP Mtg
at Founder's Hall
Wed, 5 Feb 2020
8:15 AM
Book Study
at Founder's Hall
"Into His Likeness"
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
at Church
6:00 PM
Book Study
at Kennedy Hall
"Who am I to Judge"
6:00 PM
Book Study
at Kennedy Hall
"Into His Likeness"
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
7:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal
at Church
Thu, 6 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 7 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 8 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
8:00 AM
Sewing Saturday
at Founder's Hall
Sun, 9 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Donut Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
Following 8 am and 10 am Mass
11:00 AM
Youth Choir Rehearsal
at Church
Mon, 10 Feb 2020
9:30 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 11 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
8:15 AM
Book Study
at Founder's Hall
"Into His Likeness"
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
at Church
6:00 PM
Book Study
at Kennedy Hall
"Who am I to Judge"
6:00 PM
Book Study
at Kennedy Hall
"Into His Likeness"
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
7:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal
at Church
Thu, 13 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:45 PM
K of C Ladies Auxiliary Meeting
at Bride's Room
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
9:00 AM
Married Couples Retreat
at Founder's Hall
Register at https://www.dowr.org/event-details/631
6:00 PM
Couples Mass
at Church
Dinner to follow in Kennedy Hall - cash bar - meal catered by Victoria's (free will offering)
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Pancake Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
Following 8 am and 10 am Masses
9:00 AM
Parish Nurse Office Open
at Nurse's Office - North Entrance
11:00 AM
Youth Choir Rehearsal
at Church
2:00 PM
Life in the Spirit
at Founder's Hall
Lenten Retreat
Tue, 18 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:30 PM
SVdP Mtg
at Founder's Hall
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
8:15 AM
Book Study
at Founder's Hall
"Into His Likeness"
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
at Church
6:00 PM
Book Study
at Kennedy Hall
"Who am I to Judge"
6:00 PM
Book Study
at Kennedy Hall
"Into His Likeness"
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
7:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal
at Church
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
7:00 PM
Parish Life Meeting
at Bride's Room
Fri, 21 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
8:00 AM
Sewing Saturday
at Founder's Hall
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
11:00 AM
Youth Choir - Pizza and Planning
at Founder's Hall
2:00 PM
Life in the Spirit
at Founder's Hall
Lenten Retreat
Mon, 24 Feb 2020
9:30 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Ash Wednesday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Ash Wednesday Mass
at Church
5:30 PM
Ash Wednesday Mass
at Church
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:15 PM
Knight's of Columbus Meeting
at Founder's Hall
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church