St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for November 2019

< >
Fri, 1 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
All Saint's Day Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
School Mass - All Saint's Day
at Church
5:30 PM
Family Mass -- All Saint's Day
at Church
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
11:00 AM
Dorothy Gasner Funeral
at Church
Sun, 3 Nov 2019
10:00 AM
Remembrance Mass
at Church
Reception to follow in Founder's Hall
11:00 AM
Youth Choir Rehearsal
at church
Mon, 4 Nov 2019
9:30 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
1:30 PM
Pray Shawl Ministry Meeting
at Founder's Hall
Tue, 5 Nov 2019
7:00 PM
SVdP Mtg
at Founder's Hall
Wed, 6 Nov 2019
8:15 AM
Adult Ed. -- Pope Francis
at Founder's Hall
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
at Church
6:00 PM
Adult Ed. -- Pope Francis
at Kennedy Hall
6:00 PM
Bible Study -- Life and Dignity
at Kennedy Hall
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
7:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal
at Church
Thu, 7 Nov 2019
1:00 PM
IHM Prayer Group
at Ryan Room
6:00 PM
Nurse Cabinet Mtg
at Bride's Room
Sat, 9 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
9:00 AM
1st Reconciliation Retreat
at Church
4:00 PM
2ND COLLECTION: Archdiocese for the Military Services
at Church
5:00 PM
Unite Mass Event
at Church
Following 4 PM Mass
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
2ND COLLECTION: Archdiocese for the Military Services
at Church
9:00 AM
Donut Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
Following All Masses
11:00 AM
Youth Choir Rehearsal
at Church
Mon, 11 Nov 2019
9:30 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
6:30 PM
Christmas Tea Mtg
at Founder's Hall
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
8:15 AM
Adult Ed. -- Pope Francis
at Founder's Hall
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
at Church
6:00 PM
Adult Ed. -- Pope Francis
at Kennedy Hall
6:00 PM
Bible Study -- Life and Dignity
at Kennedy Hall
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
7:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal
at Church
Thu, 14 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:30 PM
Virtus Training
at Bride's Room
6:30 PM
Ladies Auxiliary
at Kennedy Hall
Fri, 15 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Christmas Tea Baking
at Founder's Hall
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
Ellman / Stortz Wedding
at Church
4:00 PM
2ND COLLECTION: St. Vincent de Paul
at Church
5:00 PM
Parish Town Hall
at Kennedy Hall
5:00 PM
Ministry Fair
at Kennedy Hall
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Parish Nurse Office Open
at Nurse's Office
Following the 8 AM and 10 AM Masses
8:00 AM
2ND COLLECTION: St. Vincent de Paul
at Church
9:00 AM
Pancake Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
Following all Masses
9:00 AM
Parish Town Hall
at Kennedy Hall
Following all Masses
9:00 AM
Ministry Fair
at Kennedy Hall
11:00 AM
Youth Choir Rehearsal
at Church
6:30 PM
WHY WE SING : Speaker Matt Maus
at Founder's Hall
Mon, 18 Nov 2019
8:15 AM
Adult Ed. -- Pope Francis
at Founder's Hall
9:30 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
7:00 PM
SVdP Mtg
at Founder's Hall
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Adult Ed. -- Pope Francis
at Kennedy Hall
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
7:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal
at Church
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:15 PM
Knight's of Columbus Meeting
at Founder's Hall
7:00 PM
Parish Life Meeting
at Bride's Room
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Christmas Tea Baking
at Kennedy Hall
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
4:00 PM
2ND COLLECTION: Campaign for Human Development
at Church
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
2ND COLLECTION: Campaign for Human Development
at Church
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
8:30 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
9:30 AM
School Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
VIRTUS Training
at Bride's Room
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
7:00 PM
Adult Choir Rehearsal
at Church
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
at Office
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 29 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
at Office
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church