St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for July 2019

< >
Tue, 2 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
7:00 PM
SVdP Mtg
at Founder's Hall
Wed, 3 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 4 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
at Office
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 5 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
at All Locations
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 6 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
11:00 AM
Michael Peyla Funeral
at Church
Visitation 10:00 - 11:00
Mon, 8 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
UNITE: Canoeing Trip
at Lanesboro, MN
Tue, 9 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
11:00 AM
Rose Hanson Funeral
at Church
Visitation 10:00 - 11:00
6:00 PM
Girl Genius (Leaders)
at Kennedy Hall
Wed, 10 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 11 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Bible Study
at Ryan Room
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
Binh / Tram Wedding
at Church
Mon, 15 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Valleyfair / Feed My Starving Children Trip
at Twin Cities
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Girl Genius
at Kennedy Hall
7:00 PM
SVdP Mtg
at Founder's Hall
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
NO DAILY MASS
at Church
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
NO DAILY MASS
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Bible Study
at Ryan Room
6:30 PM
Knight's of Columbus Officer's Meeting
at Ryan Room
7:00 PM
Parish Life Meeting
at Bride's Room
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
NO DAILY MASS
at Church
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
NO 8 AM DAILY MASS
at Church
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
NO DAILY MASS
at Church
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
1:00 PM
IHM Bible Study
at Ryan Room
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
6:15 PM
Knight's of Columbus Meeting
at Founder's Hall
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
2:00 PM
Parish Life Foot Golf
at Willow Creek Golf Course
Tue, 30 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 31 Jul 2019
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church