St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for February 2019

< >
Fri, 1 Feb 2019
8:30 AM
Coffee and Rolls
at Founder's Hall
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
11:00 AM
Youth Choir Practice
at Church
Mon, 4 Feb 2019
9:15 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 5 Feb 2019
6:00 PM
RCIA
at Rectory
Wed, 6 Feb 2019
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
at All Spaces
Thu, 7 Feb 2019
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
10:00 AM
Children's Choir Sings
at Church
11:00 AM
Youth Choir Practice
at Church
Mon, 11 Feb 2019
9:15 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
6:00 PM
RCIA
at Rectory
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
at All Spaces
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
6:00 PM
Couple's Mass
at Church
7:00 PM
Couple's Mass meal
at Kennedy Hall
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
11:00 AM
Youth Choir Practice
at Church
Mon, 18 Feb 2019
9:15 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
6:00 PM
RCIA
at Rectory
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
at All Spaces
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
6:00 PM
Finance Council
at Rectory
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
10:00 AM
Youth Choir Sing
at Church
Mon, 25 Feb 2019
9:15 AM
Mom's in Prayer
at Ryan Room
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
6:00 PM
RCIA
at Rectory
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
at All Spaces
Thu, 28 Feb 2019
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church