St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for December 2018

< >
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
10:00 AM
First Confession
at Church
11:00 AM
Christmas Tea
at Kennedy Hall, Gym
Sun, 2 Dec 2018
11:00 AM
Youth Choir
at Church
Mon, 3 Dec 2018
9:30 AM
School Advent Prayer Service
at Church
Tue, 4 Dec 2018
6:00 PM
RCIA
at Rectory
7:00 PM
SVdP Mtg
at Founder's Hall
Wed, 5 Dec 2018
8:00 AM
Adult Ed Advent Reflection
at Founder's Hall
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
6:00 PM
Adult Ed Advent Reflection
at Ryan Room
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
at All Spaces
7:00 PM
Adult Choir Practice
at Church
8:00 PM
Men's Choir Practice
at Church
Thu, 6 Dec 2018
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
6:00 PM
Nurse Cabinet
at Bride's Room
Fri, 7 Dec 2018
8:30 AM
Coffee and Rolls
at Founder's Hall
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
8:00 AM
Mass
at Church
Holy Day of Obligation (Feast of the Immaculate Conception)
Sun, 9 Dec 2018
8:00 AM
Donut Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
10:00 AM
Children's Choir Sings
at Church
11:00 AM
Youth Choir Practice
at Church
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
9:30 AM
School Advent Prayer Service
at Church
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
12:30 PM
St Pius / St John's Christmas Concert
at Church
6:00 PM
RCIA
at Rectory
6:30 PM
St Pius / St John's Christmas Concert
at Church
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
8:00 AM
Adult Ed Advent Reflection
at Founder's Hall
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
6:00 PM
Adult Ed Advent Reflection
at Kennedy Hall
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
at All Spaces
7:00 PM
Adult Choir Practice
at Church
8:00 PM
Men's Choir Practice
at Church
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
6:45 PM
K of C Mtg
at Founder's Hall
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
1:30 PM
Communal Reconciliation (School Service)
at Church
6:30 PM
K of C Christmas Party
at Founder's Hall
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
8:00 AM
Pancake Sunday
at Kennedy Hall
11:00 AM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
4:00 PM
Communal Reconciliation
at Church
Mon, 17 Dec 2018
9:30 AM
School Advent Prayer Service
at Church
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
6:00 PM
RCIA
at Rectory
7:00 PM
SVdP Mtg
at Founder's Hall
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
8:00 AM
Adult Ed Advent Reflection
at Founder's Hall
4:30 PM
Children's Choir Practice
at Church
6:00 PM
Adult Ed Advent Reflection
at Kennedy Hall
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
at All Spaces
7:00 PM
Adult Choir Practice
at Church
8:00 PM
Men's Choir Practice
at Church
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
10:00 AM
Youth Choir Sing
at Church
Mon, 24 Dec 2018
4:00 PM
Children's Mass
at Church
6:00 PM
Mass
at Church
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
9:30 AM
Mass
at Church
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
5:00 PM
Adoration
at Church