St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for August 2020

< >
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun, 2 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Sunday Mass
at YouTube Channel
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Please enter through South Double Doors
10:45 AM
Communion Distribution
at South Double Doors
Tue, 4 Aug 2020
5:30 PM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 5 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at YouTube Channel
5:00 PM
Confession
at Church
running until 6:00 PM
Thu, 6 Aug 2020
5:30 PM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 7 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at YouTube Channel
Sat, 8 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Knight of Columbus Memorial Mass
at Church and YouTube
In-person and virtual
Sun, 9 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Sunday Mass
at Church
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Please enter through South Double Doors
10:45 AM
Communion Distribution
at South Double Doors
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at YouTube Channel
5:00 PM
Confession
at Church
running until 6:00 PM
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at YouTube Channel
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Sunday Mass
at y
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Please enter through South Double Doors
10:45 AM
Communion Distribution
at South Double Doors
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at YouTube Channel
5:00 PM
Confession
at Church
running until 6:00 PM
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at YouTube Channel
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Sunday Mass
at y
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Please enter through South Double Doors
10:45 AM
Communion Distribution
at South Double Doors
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at YouTube Channel
5:00 PM
Confession
at Church
running until 6:00 PM
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
8:00 AM
Virtual Daily Mass
at YouTube Channel
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Daily Mass
at Church
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
8:00 AM
Virtual Sunday Mass
at y
10:00 AM
Sunday Mass
at Church
Please enter through South Double Doors
10:45 AM
Communion Distribution
at South Double Doors