St. Pius X - A Welcoming Catholic Community

Events for January 2018

< >
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Mon, 1 Jan 2018
6:00 PM
RCIA
Wed, 3 Jan 2018
5:00 PM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
running until 7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Adult Choir
Thu, 4 Jan 2018
5:00 PM
Adoration
6:00 PM
Parish Nurses Cabinet Meeting
at Bride's Room
running until 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
Pre-Jordan Class
at Founder's Hall
Sat, 6 Jan 2018
9:00 AM
Young Adult Evangelization Series Part 2
at Founder's Hall
Evangelization Series Part 2: The Church's Vision of Evangelization. Visit rochestercatholicmn.org for more information.
Sun, 7 Jan 2018
10:00 AM
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
at Bride's Room
running until 11:00 AM
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd is better than Sunday School. It's a Montessori approach to teaching parables, liturgy, and the life of the church in an age-appropriate way. Find out more by contacting our Director of Faith Formation, Sarah Schaller.
Mon, 8 Jan 2018
6:00 PM
RCIA
Wed, 10 Jan 2018
5:00 PM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
7:00 PM
Adult Choir
Thu, 11 Jan 2018
5:00 PM
Adoration
6:45 PM
KC Ladies Auxillery Meeting
at Bride's Room
running until 8:00 PM
Fri, 12 Jan 2018
8:30 AM
First Friday Coffee and Rolls
at Founder's Hall
6:00 PM
Trivia Night
at School Gym and Cafeteria (Roncolli and Kennedy Halls)
running until 9:30 PM
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
9:00 AM
Donut Sunday
at Kennedy Hall (Cafeteria)
running until 12:00 PM
10:00 AM
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
at Bride's Room
running until 11:00 AM
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd is better than Sunday School. It's a Montessori approach to teaching parables, liturgy, and the life of the church in an age-appropriate way. Find out more by contacting our Director of Faith Formation, Sarah Schaller.
Mon, 15 Jan 2018
6:00 PM
RCIA
Tue, 16 Jan 2018
7:00 PM
St. Vincent de Paul Meeting
at Founder's Hall
Wed, 17 Jan 2018
5:00 PM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
7:00 PM
Adult Choir
Thu, 18 Jan 2018
5:00 PM
Adoration
5:30 PM
Parish Finance Council Meeting
at Conference Room
7:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Leadership Meeting
at Founder's Hall
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
9:00 AM
Pancake Breakfast
at Kennedy Hall (Cafeteria)
running until 12:00 PM
10:00 AM
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
at Bride's Room
running until 11:00 AM
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd is better than Sunday School. It's a Montessori approach to teaching parables, liturgy, and the life of the church in an age-appropriate way. Find out more by contacting our Director of Faith Formation, Sarah Schaller.
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
6:00 PM
RCIA
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
9:45 AM
Faith Community Nurse Meeting
at Founder's Hall
running until 11:45 AM
5:00 PM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
7:00 PM
Adult Choir
Thu, 25 Jan 2018
5:00 PM
Adoration
6:45 PM
Knights of Columbus Meeting
at Founder's Hall
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
10:00 AM
Confirmation Retreat
running until 5:00 PM
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
10:00 AM
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
at Bride's Room
running until 11:00 AM
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd is better than Sunday School. It's a Montessori approach to teaching parables, liturgy, and the life of the church in an age-appropriate way. Find out more by contacting our Director of Faith Formation, Sarah Schaller.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018
6:00 PM
RCIA
Wed, 31 Jan 2018
5:00 PM
Children's Choir Rehearsal
6:00 PM
Faith Formation
7:00 PM
Adult Choir